Things That Made Me Happy On My 34th Birthday

photo 1 (2)

 

photo 2 (3)

 

photo 4

17_Weeks_Pregnant (my growing baby bump)

photo 5

Birthday_Beads

 

Also, grocery shopping (what can I say, I enjoy it), phone calls, emails, and texts from loved ones, opening my presents, the card from my husband, the cherry pie and white pizza I ate a little while ago, the art show we went to, and the movie (Catching Fire) we’re going to head to in half an hour.

One thought on “Things That Made Me Happy On My 34th Birthday

Leave a Reply

